7 Chakra Tibetan Buddhist Lucky Knot Bracelets | Reclaiming Zen

7 Chakra Tibetan Buddhist Lucky Knot Bracelets

The Background

How are they made?

Each bracelet is meticulously handmade with Tibetan rope and the knots are tied whilst reciting mantras. These Mantras infuse the bracelet with powerful spiritual energy so that this positive energy can flow into its wearer.

What is a mantra?

A mantra is a sequence of words or syllables which are repetitively chanted as part of Buddhist practice. A mantra can also be thought of as a seed for energising an intention. Mantras evoke enlightenment and are usually used as a part of meditation.

Reclaiming Zen Exclusive 7 Chakra Tibetan Buddhist Bracelet Set – Click Here To Get Yours Today!

What are chakras?

The Sanskrit word Chakra translates to wheel and refers to our wheels of energy. Prana moves inside of you spinning and rotating. We have 7 main Chakra centers of energy moving within our bodies. These Chakra centers start at the bottom of our spine and finish just above the head. Each Chakra has its own vibrational energy that’s resembled by its own unique color. 

In our daily lives, we can often feel drained and out of energy so it is important to keep our Chakras in balance for a full and blissful life. This is often done by connecting with our Chakras, opening them and letting the energy flow freely.

The Affirmation
Why we made them!

We believe that keeping our Chakra centers flowing freely is vital to healthy living. Allowing our energies to flow freely with regular cleansing and protecting is a part of our every day spiritual practice. 

We wanted to create an item that can be used everyday, that looks great and is also a tool for your spiritual practice. This vibrant set of Chakra bracelets is just that! 

This set holds all the benefits of our Handmade Tibetan Buddhist Lucky Knot Bracelets but now they also link in with your Chakra energies. 

Our vision is for your Chakra set to become an integral part of your morning routine, as we want you to wake up and feel your Chakra energies. Our set allows you to pick whichever bracelets you need for that day, and then read our powerful Chakra affirmation to help you connect with each Chakra center. 

These bracelets are designed to be worn all day long, so that every time you notice your vibrant Chakra bracelet you will also become more aware of your powerful Chakra energies – and draw in even more energy!

Reclaiming Zen Exclusive 7 Chakra Tibetan Buddhist Bracelet Set – Click Here To Get Yours Today!

The Bracelets

Each bracelet is special and important!

The Root Bracelet

The Muladhara is also known as the Base or Root Chakra, this is where the three main Nadi separate and begin their upward movement.

This Chakra draws in energy from natural sources and helps transform it into grounding life energy. 

The color red symbolises: 

  • Grounding 
  • Healing
  • Survival
  • Nourishment
  • Safety

The Sacral Bracelet

The Svadhisthana is also known as the Sacral Chakra, this Chakra is located between the base of the spine and the navel.

This Chakra draws out your inner passionate energy.

The color orange symbolises: 

  • Creativity
  • Emotions
  • Flow
  • Passion

The Solar Plexus Bracelet

The Manipura is also known as the Solar Plexus or navel chakra, this is located a few inches above the navel and represents our ability to be confident and in control of our life. 


It is concerned with emotions, personal power, and joy. 

The color yellow symbolises: 

  • Mental Activity
  • Joy
  • Intellect
  • Power

The Heart Bracelet

Anahata is also known as the Heart Chakra and the house of the soul, this Chakra is located at your heart.

This Chakra is the centre of the chakra system, drawing in true and complete love energy.


The color green symbolises: 

  • Unconditional Love
  • Care
  • Compassion
  • Gratification

The Throat Bracelet

Vishuddha is also known as the Throat Chakra and located within the throat.

This Chakra represents the transition into the two higher chakras. It is the window into truth where we communicate.

The color blue symbolises: 

  • Truth
  • Self-expression
  • Communication
  • Patterns

The Third Eye Bracelet

Ajna is also known as the Third Eye or Brow Chakra, this Chakra is located at the brow between the eyes.

This Chakra is related to concentration, consciousness and energies connecting to the spiritual realms.

The color indigo symbolises: 

  • Intuition
  • Perception
  • Inner Wisdom
  • Psychic Vibration

The Crown Bracelet

Sahasrara is also known as the Crown Chakra, this Chakra is located at the crown of the head.

This Chakra is represented by the color violet. This Chakra is also associated with connecting with your higher self

The color violet symbolises: 

  • Universal
  • Connection
  • Consciousness
  • Spirituality

The Affirmations

These really are an important part of the set. The free printable affirmations have all been designed to connect with the vibrational energy of each of the Chakra centres and really embrace your inner power.

Every time you put on your Chakra bracelet we would like you to read the affirmations and know just how strong you are. Over time you may even be able to say the affirmation throughout the day every time you notice your Chakra bracelet or need that little bit of extra energy.

Wear the bracelets on your left wrist to welcome its positive energies, as the left side is for receiving positive energies into the soul.

Each bracelet is resizable and one size fits all. You can adjust the size of the bracelet by holding the knots in the middle and pulling the sides of the bracelet.

 These free affirmations are for you to read out loud with intent as you put on your Chakra bracelets, connecting you with the specific vibrational energy of that Chakra centre.

The Details


  1. Each bracelet is resizable and unisex!
  2. All 7 bracelets and printable affirmations
  3. This handmade set is brand new and EXCLUSIVE to Reclaiming Zen – you won’t get them anywhere else!
  4. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee with a 30 Day No Quibble Refund Policy
  5. Guaranteed safe checkout through PayPal or all major Credit Cards
  6. FREE Tracked & Insured Shipping For Today Only!

7 Chakra Tibetan Buddhist Lucky Knot Bracelet


Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
Reclaiming Zen

Reclaiming Zen

Combining ancient wisdom with modern mind, body, and spirit science to help you live a healthy zen lifestyle.


Every item is handpicked to boost your spiritual practice. These items are picked with meaning and we know they will have a purposeful place within your life. Take a look and see how you can combine ancient wisdom with modern mind-body-science.

We offer a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee, FREE Shipping and fantastic customer service. 

Have a wonderful day!


Sign up and be the first to know about all new blogs posts.

Your email will not be shared, unsubscribe anytime, & no spam!

Thank you!


You will now receive updates about our latest

blog posts :-)