Chakra | Reclaiming Zen


The Sanskrit word chakra translates to wheel and refers to our wheels of energy. It is believed that life force energy (prana) is drawn into our chakra centers. There are many different Chakra systems but one very popular system is the 6+1 which is a system of 7 main Chakra points used during meditation. 

Showing 1–12 of 24 results

15% OFF

+ Free Shipping Today

Join the family - we will email you zen news, blogs, and exclusive offers - so you never miss out!


Thank You!

Use This Code At The Checkout:


Valid for 15 Minutes - Don't miss out!

15% OFF

+ Free Shipping Today!